Bungie to reveal the “next chapter” of Destiny 2 next week on June 6

Bungie will have something to share regarding Destiny 2 next week on June 6.

Destiny 2: Season of Opulence kicks off next week on June 4, but Bungie has more to share on the game a couple of days later.

According to a tweet from the studio today, on June 6 it will discuss the “next chapter” of Destiny 2. Is it a new expansion? Information on the next season? We’ll have to wait and see.

As you can see by the tweet, all will be revealed June 6 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST.

We’ll embed the Twitch stream on here for you when the time comes.

Season of Opulence will go live Tuesday, and will feature new challenges, loot, and lore, a new six-player activity called the Menagerie, and more.

The post Bungie to reveal the “next chapter” of Destiny 2 next week on June 6 appeared first on VG247.

Author: NOT_BOT

Share This Post On